Committee Volunteers


Campaign Cabinet

Mid Mariani, 2017 CAMPAIGN CHAIR

Andrew R. LaFountain, ExxonMobil

Ben Griffith, Community Volunteer

Brad Boye, Fulton Bank         

Claire Riggs, Community Volunteer       

Cody D. Miller, Rowan College of Gloucester County

Danielle Moughan, Boggs Auto

Elaine Keys, NuStar Energy LP

Eli Berkowitz, Majestic Images

Hank Muller, ExxonMobil

Howard S. Kroop MD, Physician

Jason Daniel, Coperion K-Tron

Jean Garozzo, County of Gloucester

Jessica Riley, AmerisourceBergen Corp.

Joe Chila, County of Glouester 

Karen Greene, AmerisourceBergen Corp.

Karen Hill, PBF Energy

Mark Wilgus, Community Volunteer

Matt Cutt, ExxonMobil

Mike Gower, United Way of Gloucester County

Randee Davidson, Rowan College of Gloucester County

Scott Kintzing, Investors Bank

Tonya Fellona, Fulton Bank



Operating Committee

Ron Uzdavinis, Esq., Chairman of the Board
Richard Dann, President & Chair of the Operating Committee

Nina Sorelle, Treasurer
Sandy Uzdavinis, Secretary
Marcey DiGiacomo

Pat McEvoy, Fund Distribution Chair
Kristi Moore
Kathy Schultes
Ben Griffith
Scott Kintzing, Nominating Committee Chairperson
Mid Mariani, Campaign Chair


Finance Committee

Nina Sorelle, Treasurer
Robert Cleveland

Marcey DiGiacomo
Benjamin Griffith

Founders/Alexis de Tocqueville Society Committees

Howard S. Kroop, M.D., Chair
Scott Kintzing

Event Committee

Matt Cutt Ben Griffith
Lillian Cooper Sebastian Orillac
Pat McEvoy  
Ed Schultes  
Kathy Schultes  


Nominating Committee

Scott Kintzing, Chairperson

Tom Bianco
Ben Griffith

Kathy Schultes



<< Back to Volunteers

Give. Invest in your community

Advocate. Champion the Cause

Volunteer. Give your Time.

2012 Campaign Brochure

2011 Campaign Video


Common Good Forecaster