Board of Directors

Officers and Operating Committee Members

Ronald J. Uzdavinis, Esq., Chairman of the Board
Richard A. Dann, President & Chair of the Operating Committee
Nina Sorelle, Treasurer

Sandy Uzdavinis, Secretary
Marcey DiGiacomo
Ben Griffith
Scott Kintzing, Nominating Committee Chairperson
Emidio Mariani, 2018 Campaign Chairperson
Pat McEvoy, Fund Distribution Chairperson

Kristi Moore
Kathy Schultes


Board of Directors

Thomas A. Bianco III
County of Gloucester

Rhone H. Carr    
DocuVault Delaware Valley

Cindy L. Cipriani
Clear Path by Cindy

Robert Cleveland
Columbia Bank

Joanne M. Connor
Rowan University

Jay Daniel
Coperion K-Tron

Richard A. Dann
Community Volunteer

Marcey DiGiacomo
Community Volunteer

Karen Y. Greene
AmerisourceBergen Corp.

Benjamin T. Griffith
Community Volunteer

Thomas F. Iacovone
Art Guild, Inc.

Jim Jefferson
Gloucester County Freeholder

Richard L. Jones
Rowan University


James A. Kelleher, CFP
Edward Jones

Scott Kintzing   
Investors Bank

Howard S. Kroop, MD   
DiMarino-Kroop-Prieto Assoc.

Steve Krynski
Paulsboro Refining Company

Tracey A. Leer
Inspira Medical Center, Woodbury

Marlene M. Loglisci
Rowan College at Gloucester County

Patricia A. McEvoy    
Community Volunteer

Emidio Mariani
Community Volunteer

Kristi M. Moore
Paulsboro Refining Co.

L. Hank Muller
ExxonMobil Paulsboro Lube Plant

Kathleen A. Schultes 
Community Volunteer

Nina S. Sorelle, CPA   
Bowman & Company

Stephen M. Sweeney   
State Senator

Ronald J. Uzdavinis, Esq.   
Holston, MacDonald, Uzdavinis & Myles, P.A.

Sandra Uzdavinis
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Mark Wilgus
Community Volunteer


Give. Invest in your community

Advocate. Champion the Cause

Volunteer. Give your Time.

2012 Campaign Brochure

2011 Campaign Video


Common Good Forecaster