Campaign Cabinet


Mid Mariani, 2017 CAMPAIGN CHAIR

Andrew R. LaFountain, ExxonMobil

Ben Griffith, Community Volunteer

Brad Boye, Fulton Bank         

Claire Riggs, Community Volunteer       

Cody D. Miller, Rowan College of Gloucester County

Danielle Moughan, Boggs Auto

Elaine Keys, NuStar Energy LP

Eli Berkowitz, Majestic Images

Hank Muller, ExxonMobil

Howard S. Kroop MD, Physician

Jason Daniel, Coperion K-Tron

Jean Garozzo, County of Gloucester

Jessica Riley, AmerisourceBergen Corp.

Joe Chila, County of Glouester 

Karen Greene, AmerisourceBergen Corp.

Karen Hill, PBF Energy

Mark Wilgus, Community Volunteer

Matt Cutt, ExxonMobil

Mike Gower, United Way of Gloucester County

Randee Davidson, Rowan College of Gloucester County

Scott Kintzing, Investors Bank

Tonya Fellona, Fulton Bank


Give. Invest in your community

Advocate. Champion the Cause

Volunteer. Give your Time.

Common Good Forecaster


2009 Campaign Brochure

2011 Campaign Video